A dream come true:
restoring the true nature of caramel

apropos_seletcaramel.jpg

 

The passion of an artisan confectioner!

Pierre Pichette Pierre Pichette is recognized as a confectioner craftsman with a passion for caramel. I created this company to share my passion for caramel – a taste that all palates love.

 

For my team and I, treating ourselves to caramel is more than just a passion; it’s giving ourselves a moment of pure happiness, it’s stealing a little piece of paradise, it’s feeling wrapped up and comforted. Sel et Caramel is known as a gourmet pleasure that warms the heart. We use sugar, butter and cream: the noble and refined ingredients used by our ancestors 

Insist on Sel et Caramel!
At your dairy, pastry and grocerie shop!

With the huge success of our products, the ice cream shops, and pastry shops have become our partners who encourage the use of our REAL CARAMEL. We ensure the distribution for all of Greater Montreal. Do not hesitate to call us at (514) 799-8662

Sel et Caramel, also means knowing how to give back to one another

In 2015, we moved our company to the Maison Félix-Leclerc to give it a concrete philanthropic component. In 2019, we moved into a more spacious premises and became a partner of the Arc-en-Ciel organization, whose mission is to promote the recovery and social integration of people living with mental health problems and thus enable them to have access to a better quality of life.

With the constant support of the organization’s management, we welcome Arc-en-Ciel residents in our kitchen. People come to work with us in the kitchen on a voluntary basis. They participate in the different steps of the caramel preparation. We guide them in the preparation of caramel; in the same way the confectioner craftsman makes it. They also help in the production and labelling.

 

Profits from certain specific sales of Sel et Caramel products are given back as a donation to the Arc-en-Ciel house

bande_citation.jpg
« There’s no better gift, than the gift of caramel »
sel_et_caramel_blanc.png

©2020 Sel & Caramel. All rights reserved. Powered by iClic.com

Un rêve réalisé :
redonner ses lettres de noblesse au caramel !

apropos_seletcaramel.jpg

 

La passion d'un confiseur artisan!

Pierre Pichette est reconnu comme un confiseur artisan passionné par le caramel. J’ai créé cette entreprise pour redonner ses lettres de noblesse au caramel – cette confiserie dont tous les palais raffolent.

 

Pour mon équipe et moi, s’offrir un caramel c’est tout sauf déguster une confiserie ; c’est s’accorder un moment de bonheur pur, c’est se voler un petit coin de paradis, c’est se sentir enveloppé et réconforté. Les caramels de Sel et Caramel sont reconnus comme un plaisir gourmand qui réchauffent le cœur. Nous utilisons le sucre, le beurre, la crème : les ingrédients nobles et raffinés qu’utilisaient nos ancêtres. 

Exigez le caramel de Sel et Caramel !
à votre crèmerie ou chez votre pâtissier !

Avec le succès fou de nos produits, les crèmeries et pâtisseries sont aussi des partenaires qui encouragent l’utilisation de nos VRAIS CARAMELS. Nous assurons la distribution pour tout le grand Montréal. N’hésitez pas à nous appeler (514) 799-8662.

Sel et Caramel, c’est aussi savoir
redonner au suivant !

En 2015, nous avons installé notre entreprise à la Maison Félix-Leclerc afin de lui donner concrètement un volet philanthropique. En 2019, nous nous sommes installé dans des locaux plus spacieux et sommes dès lors devenus partenaire de l’organisme Arc-en-Ciel dont la mission est de favoriser le rétablissement et l'intégration sociale de ceux et celles vivant avec un trouble de santé mentale et ainsi, leur permettre d'accéder à une meilleure qualité de vie.

Avec le support constant de la direction de l'organisme, nous accueillons dans la cuisine des résidents d'Arc-en-Ciel. Sur une base volontaire, les personnes viennent travailler avec nous en cuisine. Ils participent aux différentes étapes de la préparation du caramel. Nous les aidons à apprendre à s'organiser en quelque sorte, poursuit le confiseur. Ils aident à la préparation, à la production et à l'étiquetage. 

 

Les profits de certaines ventes spécifiques des produits 
Sel & Caramel
 vont directement dans les coffres de
la maison Arc-en-Ciel

bande_citation.jpg
« Il n'y a pas meilleur ami qu'un ami avec du caramel »
sel_et_caramel_blanc.png

©2020 Sel & Caramel. Tous droits réservés. Propulsé par iClic.com